Contact Care Group

Following are the locations of Care Group across India.

Corporate Office

CARE GROUP

Block No.310, Village Sim of Dabhasa,
Taluka - Padra, District - Vadodara – 391 440
Gujarat, India.

Phone: +91-2662-325272, 325757
Fax: +91-2662-244241
Email: sales@caregroupiol.com

Export Oriented Units (EOU)

POLYMER TECHNOLOGIES INTERNATIONAL

Block No. 310,Village Sim of Dabhasa,
Taluka - Padra, District - Vadodara - 391 440,
Gujarat, India.

Phone: +91-2662-325757, 325272
Fax: +91-2662-244241
Email: pti@caregroupiol.com

 

CONTACARE OPHTHALMICS & DIAGNOSTICS

Block No. 310,Village Sim of Dabhasa, Taluka - Padra, District - Vadodara - 391 440, Gujarat, India.

Phone: +91-2662-325757, 325272
Fax: +91-2662-244241
Email: cod@caregroupiol.com

 

Branch Offices Across India

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (AHMEDABAD)

G-2, Prince Appt., Nr. High Court Judges Bunglow, Ahmedabad - 380001, Gujarat

Phone: +91-79-32943026
Email: ahmedabad@caregroupiol.com

 

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (BANGALORE)

1077/A, Upstairs,
6th A Cross K. N. Extension, Yeshwanthpur,
Bangalore - 560022, Karnataka

Phone:+91-80-32923322
Email: banglore@caregroupiol.com

 

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (CHENNAI)

No. 52, Jemi Compound 'C' Block,
U.R. Nagar, Extn., Padi,
Chennai - 6000 050, Tamil Nadu

Phone: +91-44-32978389
Email: chennai@caregroupiol.com

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (COCHIN)

Door No.,32/1362 C,
Vattathipadam Road, Pipe Line, Palarivattom,
Cochin-682025, Kerala

Mobile:+91-9349259241
Email: kochi@caregroupiol.Com

 

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (HYDERABAD)

G-2, Plot No. 68, Santosh Appartment,
Bhagya Nagar Colony,
Hyderabad - 500072, Andhra Pradesh

Phone:+91-40-32999821
Email: hyderabad@caregroupiol.com

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (JAIPUR)

D-175, Opp. Moti Park,
Moti Marg, Bapu Nagar,
Jaipur, Rajasthan

Phone:+91-141-3267953
Email: Jaipur@caregroupiol.com

 

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (KOLKATA)

5/71, Mordecai Lane,
Saheb Bagan,
Kolkata -74, West Bengal

Phone: +91-33-32576105
Email: kolkata@caregroupiol.com

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (LUCKNOW)

6/125, Vikas Nagar,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh


Phone: +91-522-3249900
Email: lucknow@caregroupiol.com

 

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (MUMBAI)

31-D, Sunil Shopping Centre, Opp. Navrang Cinema,
J P Road, Andheri (West),
Mumbai - 58, Maharashtra

Phone:+91-22-32409908, Mobile:+91-9322894435
Email: caregroup.mumbai@caregroupiol.com

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (NAGPUR)

79, Balaji Nagar (West),
Manewada Road,
Nagpur - 440 027 (M.S.). Maharashtra

Phone:+91-712-3099090, Mobile:+91-9372395012,
Email: nagpur@caregroupiol.com

 

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (NEW DELHI)

154,Pocket A,Sector-G,
Mayur Vihar-Iii,
New Delhi - 96.

Phone:+91-11-22616492, Mobile:(+91-9313489008)
Email: delhioffice@caregroupiol.com

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (PATNA)

229-B 1st FLOOR,
Sahdeo Mahto Marg, S. K. Puri,
Patna- 800 001, Bihar ​

Mobile:+91-9334432309
Email: patna@caregroupiol.com

 

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD. (PUNE)

Flat No. 402/403, Ratandeep,
50 Tulshibagwale Colony, Shankar Nagar-2,
Pune, Maharashtra

Phone:+91-20-32939078
Email: pune@caregroupiol.com

Fill in the form and send us if you want to give us feedback

Full Name

Email

Phone

Feedback

Security Code