Contact Us

Care Group
Sight Solutions LLP


ADDRESS :
Block No. 310/C&E, Village Dabhasa, Taluka - Padra, Dist. Vadodara - 391440 Gujarat, India

Phone :
+91-9327-561-733

Email :
contact@caregroupiol.com

Head Offices

CARE GROUP SIGHT SOLUTIONS
LLP

Block No. 310/C&E, Village Dabhasa, Taluka - Padra, Dist. Vadodara - 391440 Gujarat, India

Phone: +91-749-000-2553, 56
Email: pdm@caregroupiol.com

CONTACARE OPHTHALMICS & DIAGNOSTICS

Block No. 310/B&E, Village Dabhasa, Taluka - Padra, Dist. Vadodara - 391440 Gujarat, India

Phone: +91-749-000-2557, 17
Email: pdm@caregroupiol.com


Branch Offices Across India

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
AHMEDABAD

Office NO. 1104, Siddhi Vinayak Towers, Nr. Sarkhej Police Station, S.G. Highway, Makarba, Ahemedabad - 380054.

Phone: +91 7228019061 /079 29703050
Email: branch.ahmedabad@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
BANGALORE

NO,77/38, 2nd Floor, 12th Cross, Mahalaxmi Layout, Bangalore - 560086, Karnataka

Phone: +91 7228019052
Email: branch.bangalore@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
CHENNAI

No.12/36, Ground Floor, Alagiri Nagar, 5th Street, Vadapalani, Chennai - 600026, Tamil Nadu

Phone: +91 7228019050
Email: branch.chennai@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
COIMBATORE

D.No:117, Groundfloor, Flat No.101, At Tannys Busines,5th Street Extension, 100 Feet Road,gandhipuram,coimbatore-641012

Phone: +91 7227024929/ 0422-4982682 Email: branch.coimbatore@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
DEHRADUN

171/139, 1st Floor, Ballaupur Road, Mahendra Vihar, Dehradun, TAL: Dehradun, Uttrakhand - 248001

Phone: +91 1352531460
Email: branch.dehradun@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
DELHI

SHOP NO. 102, Plot No.13, First Floor, Krishna Plaza, Mayur Vihar, Phase-ii Tal : Patpar Ganj (57)

Phone: +91 7228019051
Email: branch.delhi@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
GUWAHATI

H.No. 49, Solapara Road, opp. Capital Travels, Paltan bazar, Guwahati - 7810008, Dist. Kamrup(M) Assam

Phone: +91 7490017145
Email: branch.guwahati@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
JAIPUR

1st Floor ,785,538,538-A,(Office No-5) Sahu Mension, Near Gayatri Nagar, Ajmer Road, Sodala, Jaipur Rajasthan-302006,

Phone: +91 7490038496
Email: branch.jaipur@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
JALANDHAR

3rd Floor, Nirmal Complex, EH - 198, Civil Lanes, Jalandhar, Tal: Jalandhar Zone-1, Jalandhar(1) - 144001

Phone: +91 7228019087
Email: branch.jalandhar@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
KOCHI

65/3156 A1, Nilavareth House, Pc Road, Kaloor , Kanayannur, Tal:kanayannur, Kochi (Ernakulam)-682017

Mobile: +91 7228019054
Email: branch.cochin@caregroupindia.com

INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
KOLKATA

5/71, Mordecai Lane, Saheb Bagan, Kolkata -700074, West Bengal

Phone: +91 7490017081
Email: branch.kolkata@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
LUCKNOW

House No. 1/190, Nr. Lohiya Tiraha, Sector-1, Gulachin Mandir, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow-226022, Uttar Pradesh

Phone: +91 7228019055
Email: branch.lucknowr@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
MUMBAI

Shop No. 6-B, Ground Floor, Rehab Building No.38, J.K. Sawant Marg, Nr. Plaza Cinema,g/n BMC Ward Office,Dadar(W), Mumbai-400028

Phone: +91 7639303205
Email: branch.mumbai@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
NAGPUR

1st Floor, 529 A, Professor Colony, Hanuman Nagar , Nagpur, Tal : Nagpur Urban (Nagpur) 440009, Maharashtra

Phone: +91 7227901558
Email: branch.nagpur@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP INDIA
PATNA

House No:03, 2nd Floor,Road No:17 Sri Krishna Nagar,patna - 800 001, Patna- 800 001, Bihar

Mobile: +91 7228019049/0612-2520166
Email: branch.patna@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
PUNE

Office No.5, Ctsno. 846, Upper Ground Floor, Rudra Apartment, Ahitagni Rajwade Road, Sadashivpeth, Pune- 411 030

Phone: +91 7227901515
Email: branch.pune@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
RAJKOT

Office No 7 & 8, 2nd Floor, Rameshwar Chamber, Manhar Plot No. 04, Mangala Road,Rajkot - 360001,

Phone: +91 7227901556
Email: branch.rajkot@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
SURAT

Office No. 203,3rd Floor, 11/1729,1730, "sai Bhavan", Nr.vegetable Market, Chauta Bazaar,Surat-395003

Phone: +91 7227901555
Email: branch.surat@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
SECUNDERABAD

D.No. 10-1-635, 1st Floor, Aishwarya Lane-2, Street No. 10, Opp. Lane Kasturba Gandhi College,West Marredpally, Secunderabad-500026

Phone: +91 7490017097
Email: branch.secunderabad@caregroupindia.com

CAREGROUP SIGHT SOLUTION LLP
VIJAYAWADA

D.No :24-29-222/1d, Ganapathi Street, Gulabithota, Madhuranagar, Vijayawada-520003.

Phone: +91 7228019053
Email: branch.vijayawada@caregroupindia.com

Career

Build a career with a purpose that makes a difference.

Help us provide visual freedom through the power of sight and put your unique talents to work as a part of Care Group. Drop us a line below. ​

career@caregroupiol.com
© 2019 Care Group | All Rights Reserved